Warning: include(../includes/si_header.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/trexel/public_html/company/contact.php on line 19

Warning: include(../includes/si_header.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/trexel/public_html/company/contact.php on line 19

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '../includes/si_header.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/trexel/public_html/company/contact.php on line 19

Contact Information

Trexel, Inc.
100 Research Drive
Wilmington, MA 01887
Tel: 781 932-0202
Fax: 781 932-3324

MuCell is a trademark of Trexel, Inc.

Additional Sales Contacts World Wide

Trexel, Inc. - North America

 

Brent Strawbridge
VP Sales North America

100 Research Drive
Wilmington, MA 01887

Mobile:  717-940-8662
Email: b.strawbridge@trexel.com

Pete Livingston Michigan & Ontario, Canada Phone: 248-584-3800
Email: p.livingston@trexel.com
Cathy Ferrel Michigan & Ontario, Canada Phone: 248-584-3800
Email: c.ferrel@trexel.com

Girioni Associates, LLC

CT, MA, VT, RI, NH, & ME

 
Dave Girioni MA, VT, NH, & ME Phone: 401-529-3348
Email: dgirioni@aol.com
Shaun Bogan RI, CT Phone: 401-965-2382
Email: sairi123@aol.com

Plastec USA, Inc.

 

 
David Sosa Republic of Mexico (excluding the Mexico/U.S. border region), Colombia,Ecuador, Dominican Republic, & Costa Rica Phone: 305-887-6920
Email: info@plastecusa.com
Ernesto J. Sosa Republic of Mexico (excluding the Mexico/U.S. border region), Colombia,Ecuador, Dominican Republic, & Costa Rica Phone: 305-887-6920
Email: ernesto_sosa@plastecusa.com

Quest Plastics Equipment

OH, KY, & IN

Sid Rains KY Phone: 440-725-1061
Email: sid@immpp.com
Steve Snowball OH, IN Phone: 440-725-1067
Email: quest@insight.rr.com
Todd Rains N OH, N IN Phone: 330-283-3768
Email: trains@neo.rr.com

Scott Equipment Sales, Inc.

Northern Illinois

Dave Scott IL Phone: 630-667-1120
Email: scottequipment@att.net

Turner Group

CA, OR, WA, AZ, NV, MT, UT, CO, ID, WY, Alberta,BC, Mexico (Baja & Sonora)

Laura Douglas AZ, NV, So. CA Phone: 206-769-3900
Email: douglas1@aol.com
Chuck Roehm WA, OR, MT, WY, ID, BC Phone: 206-769-3707
Email: chuck@turnergroup.net
Andrew Schenck So. CA, Central CA Phone: 760-560-6216
Email: andrew@turnergroup.net
Edgar Sanchez Mexico Border Phone: 909-208-5307
Email: guguzo64@aol.com
Brent Strong UT, CO, ID, WY Phone: 801-602-8254
Email: brent@turnergroup.net
Thomas Mackey So. CA Phone: 310-710-7419
Email: mackey@charter.net

Trexel GmbH - Europe

 

Dr. Hartmut Traut
Business Director

An der Höhe 11
Gewerbegebiet Marienhagen
D-51674 Wiehl
Germany

Phone:  +49-2261-5492-140
Fax:      +49-2261-5492-145
Mobile: +49-172-270-3028
Email:   h.traut@trexel.com

Trexel Asia

   

Anthony Kwok
Managing Director
Trexel (Shenzhen)Technology Co., Ltd.

Room 201-2, West Building #201
Tairan Industrial Zone, Futian District
Shenzhen, China 518040

Phone:   +86-755-88605441 
Fax:       +86-755-23907079
Mobile:  +86-159-01683301
Email:    a.kwok@trexel.com

Trexel Japan

   

Mr. Hisashi Tsugawa
President
Trexel Japan Co. Ltd.

Aoyagi Bldg 11F, 2-43-1 Ikebukuro Toshimaku,Tokyo 171-0014

Phone: +81-80-5786-7858
Email: h.tsugawa@trexel.com

Korea

   

Yong-il Park
CEO
Plushub Inc.

491-10 Kyehyang, Jeongnam
Hwaseong
Gyeonggy 445-961, Korea

Phone:  +82-10-4227-0256
Fax:  +82-31-263-6605
Email:   ykgd96@naver.com

Australia

   

Michael Parrington
Managing Director
Comtec IPE

Adelaide Office:
1084 South Road
Edwardstown
South Australia 5039

Phone:  +61 (0)8 83747900
Fax:      +61 (0)8 82990892
Email:   mparrington@comtecipe.com

Joerg Ehmann
Technical Director
Comtec IPE
Adelaide Office:
1084 South Road
Edwardstown
South Australia 5039
Phone:  +61 (0)8 83747900
Fax:      +61 (0)8 82990892
Email:   jehmann@comtecipe.com

 

Contact Form

Name: Company:
Address: City:
State/Province: Zip:
Country: E-Mail:
Telephone: Fax:
 
Request our comprehensive Report:
Impact of MuCell® Technology on the Carbon Footprint of Automobile Parts
 
Enter a brief description of your application:

Select your main process:
Injection Molding
Supercritical Fluid Systems
Questions or comments:
 
  
 
 
 
Return to Top